Mental Health


Maine Crisis Hotlines


CONTACT(S):

District

Bowdoin Central School

Bowdoinham Community School

Harpswell Community School

Sharon Fowler, LCSW, Clinical Mental Health Supervisor
fowlers@link75.org
(207) 729-9961 x1017

Noelle Leeman, LCSW,
School Counselor/Social Worker
leemann@link75.org
(207) 666-5779

Nicole Dunton, LCSW,
School Counselor/Social Worker
duntonn@link75.org
(207) 666-5779

Darcy Baggett, LCSW,
School Counselor/Social Worker
baggettd@link75.org
(207) 729-5177

Williams-Cone Elementary School

Woodside Elementary School

Mt. Ararat Middle School

Mt. Ararat High School

Carin Stromgren, LCSW, Social Worker
stromgrenc@link75.org


Jeff Cardoza, LCSW, School Counselor
cardozaj@link75.org







(207) 729-5177

Sara Eaton, LCSW,
Social Worker
eatons@link75.org

Helen McGlauflin, LCSW, School Counselor
mcglauflinh@link75.org


Amy Hamilton, LCSW, Social Worker
hamiltona@link75.org


(207) 725-1243

Danielle Hiltz, LCSW, School Counselor
hiltzd@link75.org


Maura Bannon, LCSW,
School Counselor
bannonm@link75.org

Mary Ellen Lagasse, LCSW, School Counselor
lagassem@link75.org



(207) 729-2950

Krista Chase, LCSW, School Counselor
chasek@link75.org

Christy McAllaster, LCSW,
School Counselor
mcallasterc@link75.org


Darcy Duncan, LCSW, School Counselor

duncand@link75.org


(207) 729-2951


Resources 
Member Assistance Program
Mid Coast Youth Center
Mid Coast Center for Community Health and Wellness


           Community Forum on Mental Health (December 17, 2021)
Slides

Video Recording


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.